The Wanna Be Health Nut

Living life one day at a time in a healthy way

Visitors from San Antonio July 25, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — tiffers81 @ 8:09 pm

These past 10 days or so have been a whirlwind for me. After my appt. in Nashville on the 15th, I felt very groggy from it for roughly two days, then my mom and little sisters came into town to visit from San Antonio, TX. I know I haven’t been keeping up with my blog, but we were extremely busy with sightseeing while I was still going to my summer classes and trying to fit in workouts, whew.

Everything is back to normal now and it’s just Aspen, Ralph and I. As of tomorrow, I am starting my new workout regime and eating plan, so we’ll see how it goes, :). I was able to get in some running and hit the gym 4 times while my family was here for their 10 day vacation, so I am not too out of the loop.

 

Leave a Reply

