The Wanna Be Health Nut

Living life one day at a time in a healthy way

Deciding What to Do August 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — tiffers81 @ 2:54 pm

So, I have been back and forth with myself on this issue. It involves the blog, as much as I enjoy writing it, my days of eating are not too exciting right now as I am trying to really clean up the diet and cut some body fat finally, for me that means reducing my carbs, ugh. I don’t want to just log everyday and for it to be drab and boring. So, maybe I will head in a new direction and blog about the news we will receive at the doctor next week and our journey from there. I still have a few days to decide, so for now, I will take a few days of a break and we will go from there.

 

Leave a Reply

