The Wanna Be Health Nut

Living life one day at a time in a healthy way

Made my Decision August 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — tiffers81 @ 12:28 am

I decided that I want to continue blogging so that I can look back for myself to see how my eating and exercising was (or is) going. This week has been extremely busy and emotional for my husband and I. First off, I have two finals tomorrow and then I will be done with summer school yay!!! We are headed to Las Vegas to celebrate next week and to take a vacation with just the two of us, which we have never had.

My appt. this week was to find out the results of our tests to determine fertility. It is a long-drawn out process, but basically we are now moving onto procedures to increase our chances of conceiving, because up to this point, the whole natural thing just isn’t working out for us. We will see what that road ahead holds for us, but for now I am going to concentrate on staying active for ME, training for my next half-marathon, and eating as healthy as I can, :).

 

Leave a Reply

