The Wanna Be Health Nut

Living life one day at a time in a healthy way

Up and At ‘Em Early October 13, 2010

Filed under: Running — tiffers81 @ 2:09 am

The last thing I wanted to do this morning was run,  but I knew I had a long day of school ahead and wasn’t sure if I would feel up to it when I got home this afternoon. So, I made a decision: get up at 5:15 and head out on my 5 miler, which actually happened. A lot of times I tell myself the night before that I will get up early to run in the morning and it never happens. But I did it, slowly, but done. My total time was 58:40, 11:44 mile, but you can’t always have a PR, right?

 

Leave a Reply

